Hot-Sale Products
Digital Solutions

Cases

Cases

Aircraft Manufacturing
JIC Digital Twin platform realizes the integratings with 5G networks, UWB accurate positioning system, electronic fence management system, AI face recognition system, logistics AGV system to create a production management and control platform with high security, to effectively solve issues existing in the factory in recent years for the group, such as discrete manual operation, single and small batch production, the long assembly and production cycle.
For More Details
Auto Production
It is jointly designed by Hualong Xunda Inc. and customers of the group. Via high-precision tightened gun, advanced automatic control system and acquisition system, torque value of tightened bolt can be monitored and alarmed in real time to achieve the tracking on results of bolts in the assembly process of the three plants and to better meet the customers' strict requirements for product quality.
For More Details
Lithium Battery
Via the multi-dimensional data monitorings on client PACK, production lines of module line, techs and stand-alone equipment, Hualong Xunda Inc. realizes the Digital Twin on production lines, devices and systems, and also achieves online monitoring and analysis on energy consumption, analysis and alarming on multi-parameter faults, and predictive maintenance on equipments etc,.
For More Details
Operation and Maintenance of Buses
JIC Digital Twin Platform creats a real-time, accurate, efficient, enterprise-level, integrated intelligent bus management platform for the bus group, to realize vehicles' operational monitoring and visualized scheduling, to provide customers with a new solution for intelligent management, and to facilitate the construction of urbans' intelligent transportation.
For More Details
Pharmaceutical Industry
JIC Digital Twin Platform builds a Digital Twin factory and operation & maintenance center for the pharmaceutical industry, realizing the transparency of the whole process of production and management. Simultaneously, it realizes the simulation on equipments and techniques of production line, builds virtual training system, and integrates the function of video monitoring to form a Digital Twin factory that truly reflects the actual production of China Resources Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. and to reduce the operational costs.
For More Details
Tobacco Industry
JIC Digital Twin Platform of Hualong Xunda Inc. enables tobacco industry, realizes visualized production datum, digitalized devices, transparent process, intelligent decision making on production, to take online diagnosis on manufacturing process from perspectives of total factor, whole procedure and whole business, to promote quality improving, cost reduction and effect strengtherning, to lower ten millions of stock capital, and to achieve data tracking of the whole industry chain, and information feedback.
For More Details
JIC News

热销产品
企业数字化解决方案

客户案例

客户案例

飞机生产制造
木星数字孪生平台实现了和5G网络、UWB精准定位、电子围栏管理、AI人脸识别系统、物流AGV等系统的对接,打造了一套高安全性生产管控平台,有效解决了该集团近年来在工厂的手工离散作业、单件小批量生产、装配生产周期长等难题。
了解详情
汽车生产
华龙讯达与该集团客户联合设计,通过高精度拧紧枪和先进的自动化控制系统与采集系统,可对打紧的螺栓扭矩值进行实时监控和预警,实现对三大车间装配过程中的螺栓进行结果追溯,更好地满足客户对产品质量的严格要求。
了解详情
锂电池
华龙讯达通过对客户PACK、模组线的生产线、工艺段、单机台设备多维度数据监控,实现生产线级、设备级、系统级的数字孪生应用,实现在线能耗监控分析、多参数故障分析预警、设备预测性维护等应用。
了解详情
巴士运维
木星数字孪生平台为该巴士集团打造了实时、准确、高效的企业级的综合智能巴士运维管理平台,实现了车辆运行状态监控和可视化调度,为客户的智能运维管理提供新的解决方案,助力城市智慧交通建设。
了解详情
制药行业
木星数字孪生平台为该药业构建数字化孪生工厂以及运维中心,实现生产及管理的全过程透明化。实现对设备、产线工艺的仿真,搭建出虚拟培训系统,并集成视频监控功能,形成真实反映华润药业实际生产的数字孪生工厂,降低运营成本。
了解详情
烟草行业
华龙讯达木星数字孪生平台赋能烟草行业,实现生产数据可视化、设备数字化、过程透明化、生产决策智能化,从全要素、全流程、全业务角度对生产过程进行在线诊断,推动提质降本增效、降低库存资金千万级,实现全产业链数据追溯和信息反馈。
了解详情
木星动态